try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Spacious Room (16x11) Available (Buffalo)

12345678910
I'm a male in my 30's looking for a roommate, or a couple, for a 3rd floor, 2 bedroom apartment. One person would pay $550/month, a couple would pay $650, plus security of the cost of one month's rent.

The heat is included, and we'll split internet, electric, & gas (for hot water and the stove). There is laundry in the basement, no charge.

More info below this important note:
*Due to having my having Multiple Chemical Sensitivity, you must be okay living in an apartment that is free of artificial/synthetic fragrances. Essential oils, certain incense, and other such naturally sourced ingredients are okay, but that's something I can go into more detail with you about, as well as explain more fully what multiple chemical sensitivity is.*

Now the other info.
To get an idea of whether we would vibe: I'm a pretty relaxed person that is very approachable, and I am looking for a similar kind of roommate. I'm a non-judgmental, liberal-minded person.
If you are of the "New Age" mentality, then we'll likely get along.
I'm a Reiki practitioner and practice some internal martial arts as well.
You could also place me in the nerdy/geeky category with my love of books and gaming.

A wonderfully friendly and loving cat, also lives here.

Unfortunately, the landlords won't let another small furry animal live here though.

No cigarette smokers, but 420 is fine.

When you reach out, include some information about yourself, so I know you're real.

Thank you
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7031945671

posted:

updated:

best of [?]