listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 02 Sep

Sep 2 FLORIDA BOUND (BUFFALO AREA)

Sep 2 Kenmore woman needs work ride (getsville, 540 corporate pkwy)

Sep 2 Ride Offer you/your stuff transported PITTSBURGH CHARLOTTE TAMPA 9/1 (Rochester to Tampa FL)

Sep 2 *RIDES OFFERED* *VERY CHEAP* (suburbs and buffalo areas)

Sep 2 NEED: Ride WEST on I-90 (buffalo)

Sep 2 West Seneca to Buffalo & Back (Seneca @ Transit)

Sep 2 Ride Wanted (Nashville, TN)

Sep 2 Ride needed to Brunswick, GA area (Salamanca, NY -St. Simons Island, GA)

Mon 01 Sep

Sep 1 NYC Sept 19 or 20 - 22 $50 (buffalo)

Sep 1 want Ride to Boston 9/3 -> (Downtown)

Sep 1 want a rideshare out of buffalo area

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 need ride to boston or providence (rochester)

Aug 31 Fredonia student from south buffalo and blind (south buffalo)

Aug 31 Rides to local prisons (surrounding)

Aug 31 Man With Truck Will Haul Or Give Rides To Pick Up Craigslist Items (WNY area)

Aug 31 Organizing ride to NYC for 350.org Climate March

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 Offering rides for cash Cheek/Depew area

Aug 29 Ride Offered to Nashville Sept 2 (Buffalo)

Aug 29 Seeking ride from Buffalo Airport to Toronto Sept. 3 (Buffalo )

Aug 29 buffalo airport to toronto

Aug 29 Niagra falls to nyc pic

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 South Wales to Falconer / Jamestown (South Wales)

Aug 28 Can haul NYC to Buffalo

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Driving to NYC or Boston this weekend (8/30-8/31)? Want to split gas? (Buffalo, NY)

Aug 27 Buffalo to NYC (buffalo)

Aug 27 Need Smokes from Indian Reservation?

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Heading East (Ride Share)

Aug 26 need a ride to rochester on 9/4 (Cheek)

Aug 26 ride needed monday-friday (west seneca)

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 seeking rideshare from Buffalo NY area to Northern VA

Aug 25 Offering free ride to Church (Sunday am) (Buffalo)

Aug 25 Going towards NYC and CT on Wednesday, 27th of August (Buffalo)

Aug 25 Inexpensive Senior Errand Service (Tonawanda)

Aug 25 Re:DRIVER AVAIL. (Airport) pic

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 ride to n.y.c. (buffalo)

Aug 24 to Florida or Boston with moto page motoped (Florida)

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 ride to Boston orFlorida (g)

Aug 23 Florida or Boston with motoped (Florida)

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 DRIVER AVAIL. ☺ (Airport)

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Ride need to NYC or 5 borough

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Need ride to NYc or somewhere close(ct?) have bike $30 (niagara falls)

Aug 19 Buffalo to Boston, 22nd August (Buffalo)

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Rides to airport or from airport NYC, FLORDA, you name it pic

Aug 18 to new york (buffalo)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 Need a ride from Ellicott Creek Rd to North Campus (1358 Ellicott Creek Rd) pic

Aug 17 RIDE offered 8/19 - BUFFALO - Nashua, Nh (Starting from Cleveland) pic

Aug 17 WANTED: Ride from Buffalo to NYC New York City Aug 21 8/21 (Buffalo / NYC)

Aug 17 OFFER: Buffalo > Syracuse > Albany > Montreal, August 22

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Need ride from Orchard Park to ECC North campus Mon-Friday (Orchard park)

Aug 16 NEED A delivery from forest hills, NY to Buffalo ny paying $100 (Buffalo)

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 vagabonds seek ride to or near glouster ohio (buffalo)

Aug 14 Ride Offered : Buffalo, Cleveland, Cincinnati to Dallas, TX route

Aug 14 ride to n.y.c.

Aug 14 Ride needed to NYC

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 ride offered from lockport, ny to new jersey (lockport )

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 ride needed from Buffalo to Las

Aug 12 From buffalo to Alaska via Washington

Aug 12 Anyone need a ride to Ohio? (Buffalo)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Driving to NYC-seek pass

Aug 11 ROC through Buff to Chicago Tuesday 8/19 or anywhere along the way (Buffalo)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Ride needed to Albany or VT - ASAP (Rochester)

Aug 10 Buffalo to Raleigh- transport household items (Buffalo NY)

Aug 10 Offering reliable rides / transportation for cash in the Buffalo area! (buffalo)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Jamestown/Buffalo to New Paltz Area (jamestown NY)

Aug 8 Ride to Chicago (Buffalo, NY)

Aug 8 8/8-8-12Buffalo to Cape Cod via the 90 through Boston (East Aurora)

Aug 8 Ride needed for 2 from Buffalo to Chicago 10/11 AUG (Buffalo)

Aug 8 Looking for a ride to South Carolina (Columbia, SC)

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Offering 1 Person Ride - Road Trip West starting Aug. 10 (Chicago, Boulder, SLC, Reno, San Fran) pic

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Ride needed to Cleveland, Ohio this Friday (East Amherst)

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Ride offered Buffalo-Albany-VT (Buffalo)

Aug 5 Offering Ride to Chicago on August 8th

Aug 5 Ride offered today to Albany or onto Vermont (Buffalo area )

Aug 5 Buffalo to Denver or Santa Fe

Aug 5 daily commute from lockport to buffalo

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Trying to save dogs from Texas, Need a transport! (Buffalo NY) pic

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Leaving towards Albany tomorrow, the 04th August (Buffalo)

Aug 3 D.D.driver wanted for artpark tues.nites (lockport to lewiston)

Aug 3 Need a ride to Walden-Dick (South Buffalo)

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Looking for ride to Oberlin, OH

Aug 2 Empty trailer from buffalo to NYC area (buffalo)

Aug 2 Ride needed Buffalo-Ithaca August 7

Aug 2 new car going to nyc this coming monday

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Ride to NYC and then Connecticut-all the way up to New Haven Aug 2 (Buffalo)

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Buffalo to Washington DC anytime Aug 1-8 pic

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 BUFF 2 VEGAS + JOB OFFER (tonawanda)

Jul 30 BUFF 2 VEGAS + JOB OFFER (tonawanda)

Jul 30 ride needed! stranded in buffalo, need Chicago asap (buffalo)

Jul 30 Ride wanted: 1 pers - Buffalo to Toronto July 31st! (buffalo)

Jul 30 Going to Florida on Saturday (Gulf )

Jul 30 Ride to Virginia (Williamsville)

Jul 30 Moving for me or moving for you or share (Buffalo)

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Need ride from Buffalo, NY to Burlington, VT (burlington, vt) pic

Jul 28 Looking for miracle ride (wheel chair accessible) to Bruce Hornsby 8/1 (Buffalo to Chattaqua)

Jul 28 Downtown Buffalo to WS/EA GAS $$ (W. Chippewa)

Jul 28 looking for a ride to pittsburgh

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Looking for partner to share gas towards empire haven park (Buffalo to empire haven park)

Jul 27 Looking for ride to New Jersey/seaside heights from buff (Seaside heights )

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 Buffalo to Hartford and than Boston

Jul 25 Ride offered: buffalo-seattle(or partway)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]